MENU

Tahoka

High School

No images found.
Tahoka High School Mission

The purpose of Tahoka High School is to serve the needs of our students so that they may be successful in learning.
2017 HO CO Bonfire2017 HO CO Mesh Football 22017 HO CO Queen and Court2017 HO CO Pep and Cheer Parade2017 HO CO Senior Hall and Spirit2017 Cheer

TISD





 


Principal - Don Worth                           dworth@tahokaisd.org
Counselor - Lana Martinez                      lmartinez@tahokaisd.org
Secretary - Amanda Jolly                   ajolly@tahokaisd.org
Registrar  -  Danyale Hadderton                   dhadderton@tahokaisd.org

tcarrasco@tahokaisd.org CLOTILDE CARRASCO THS Paraprofessionals
cjolly@tahokaisd.org CYNTHIA JOLLY THS Paraprofessionals
gmoore@tahokaisd.org GLORIA MOORE THS Paraprofessionals
tamburn@tahokaisd.org Terrill Amburn THS Teachers
tbarnett@tahokaisd.org TAMMI BARNETT THS Teachers
acolbert@tahokaisd.org ANGIE COLBERT THS Teachers
cflippin@tahokaisd.org CLAUDIA FLIPPIN THS Teachers
bfreitag@tahokaisd.org BENJAMIN FREITAG THS Teachers
dgarcia@tahokaisd.org DARYBELL GARCIA THS Teachers
shannum@tahokaisd.org SHELBIE HANNUM THS Teachers
aizzard@tahokaisd.org AMY IZZARD THS Teachers
kjohnson@tahokaisd.org KYLE JOHNSON THS Teachers
mmaldonado@tahokaisd.org Michael Maldonado THS Teachers
dmclaurin@tahokaisd.org Diane McLaurin THS Teachers
lnisbet@tahokaisd.org LaTasha Nisbet THS Teachers
koverstreet@tahokaisd.org KAYLA OVERSTREET THS Teachers
rrampy@tahokaisd.org REBECCA RAMPY THS Teachers
crhodes@tahokaisd.org CARROLL RHODES THS Teachers
tshepherd@tahokaisd.org TAMMY SHEPHERD THS Teachers
aslaughter@tahokaisd.org Ashley Slaughter THS Teachers
wwilson@tahokaisd.org WHITNEY WILSON THS Teachers
kwoodley@tahokaisd.org KLYSSA WOODLEY THS Teachers

 

calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 29, no events3031November 01, no events234
November 05, no events67November 08, no events91011
November 12, no events13November 14, no eventsNovember 15, no events161718
November 19, no events2021222324November 25, no events
November 26, no events2728November 29, no events3012
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.